Pella of Salt Lake City Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.6/5 based on 13 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
David S.
Saratoga Springs, UT
08/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I want the product to last years without quality issues, and I am convinced that Pella delivers that. We were very pleased with our previous installation.
Curtis W.
Clearfield, UT
07/25/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Other door contracters kept flaking out, missing appointments, and failing to call back.
Terry S.
Sandy, UT
07/23/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Customer service, price and product.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No - good rep and good installation team.
Dave P.
Draper, UT
07/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Pella has a great reputation and the sales process was great.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No
Susan R.
Provo, UT
06/18/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Because we felt the quality of the windows and door would be superior to other companies. We met the installer and felt he was educated on the project and would do a great job. We also liked our sales rep. He was ho est and efficient and not too sales oriented.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The quality of the product and the installer.
Mauvia C.
Orem, UT
05/21/2018
Why did you choose Pella?You were recommended by a friend.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Yes lots of negatives I am afraid. The delivery time promised by the sales man was wrong. It was about 2 weeks later and we had schedule some other project around it. So our painter abandoned us. Which let us to finding another who turned out to be awful. It has been a bit of a nightmare and Pella is not to be blame for all of it.
Lynn C.
Provo, UT
05/08/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality
Harry W.
Salt Lake City, UT
04/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Good previous experience with Pella. Pricing of Pella products I believe is excessive and discourages average home owners !
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?While the salesman completed the sale in our home I wish I''d have gone to see the full sized door in the Sales Display. The installed door allows significantly more light through the glass panels than I expected from viewing the doors only on a laptop ! Andrew, the installer, took much longer to complete the installation than the scheduler gave as an estimate when asked ! The scheduler estimated 4-6 hours, when in reality it took about 18 hours. Andrew's work was very meticulous and the finished instal looks very good.
McKenzie M.
Layton, UT
04/22/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Our sales representative was very kind and helpful!
Wayne P.
Sandy, UT
04/03/2018
Why did you choose Pella?You have always had a very good product and you have been in business for many years. That says a lot.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?We just had new carpet installed so we were very pleased with the installers as they put down sheets to walk on and not damage our carpet.
Currently displaying page 1 of 2 review pages
  • 1
  • 2